Advertising

Dave Kingscott
t
01242 541070
e
dave@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Editorial & Marketing

Gemma Drew
t
01242 541072
e
entertainment@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Helen Kingscott
t
01242 510500

Lois Kingscott
t
01242 510500
e
editorial@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Sport

Roger Jackson
t
01242 541079
e
sport@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Production

Helen Robinson
t
01242 510500
e
production@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Kevin Vaughan-Spruce
t
01242 541073
e
services@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Accounts

Kerry Thorne
t
01242 541071
e
accounts@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Distribution

Julia Ball
Cheltenham, Gloucester, Glos North & Cotswolds
t
01242 541075
m
07720 098934
e
distribution@thelocalanswer.co.uk

Laura Hodgson
Forest of Dean & Glos South
t
01242 541075
e
neil.laura.tla@outlook.com

Leaflet Distribution

Robert Kingscott
t
01242 541071
e
rob@thelocalanswer.co.uk